Cafe Mangii

wooooow… just woooow… very tasty and nice food here.. its a small cafe in UB city and really worth trying… and lovely food.. i ordered Spaghetti aglio olio and  a Philadelpia cheese cake.. i am very much fond of cheese cakes.. I dint pick enough money as my need of travel was just gotta attend a photography workshop and come back  and unfortunately  was dying hungry after that and I ended up in zomatoing the cafe around with the money i got in my wallet den found cafe Mangii.. I already had visited few other ones in UB city so tried this cafe this time.. just wow the Spaghetti was spicy and tasty cheese cake was heavenly.. with the Staff there I heard Sizzlers are just getting sold like Hot cakes.. gonna go try this again next weekend..

img_6249img_6248

My ratings:

Food taste : 5/5

Quality and Quantity: 4/5

Service and Ambiance:  5/5

Pricing : 4/5 ( A bit higher)

Overall it was nice and i am looking  forward to visit to hunt again more fooooooood…. 😉 😉

Bon Apetit.

Cafe Mangii Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

Follow me on Blogarama

Leave a Reply

