Gundappa Donne Biryani

This is an authentic place for a Kannadigara mane biryani ..!!

Being a vegetarian, have less choices though but whatever i tasted was awsome..!! Biryani is very good earthy pocket friendly and stomach friendly..!! My friends took chicken thali..!! The best I liked was chilli chicken..!! It looks so yummy…!!! Had a very nice experience wud definitely recommend..!!

Lovely food..!!

My Ratings: 

Food taste: 5/5

Quantity and Quality: 5/5

Service and Ambiance : 5/5

Pricing: Worthy 5/5

overall 5/5.

Bon Apetit

Gundappa Donne Biriyani Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

Follow me on Blogarama

2 Comments Add yours

  1. eatsandexplores says:

    I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award…:) You can check the award nominations at

    https://eatsandexplores.wordpress.com/2016/10/07/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Like

    1. Thank you so much..!! 🙂🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

