Spoonfull of Pie😍

I always wanted to try desserts here especially pies. Hence I ordered through Swiggy twice. Lovely tight packing. In the first order I ordered Banoffee Pie and a Blueberry cold set cheese cake. And a perfect Banoffee pie and a little expensive but it is very much worth.

At first, Packing is perfectly done. Very tight and neat. Very Yummy tasty perfect Banoffee Pie, with perfect base of crumbled biscuits and tasty toffee and banana and cream with chocolate powder dusted. Just awesome.

Here we go for my favorite Blueberry cheese cake. I do not prefer baked cheesecake and prefer the cold Cheesecake and top of it I love my doughnuts, ice cream everything of blue berry. Hence Blueberry, top of it cold cheese cake is a real dream to enjoy. It was thick and yummy.

I just loved my First order by the taste and service and ordered again. Hence this time I ordered agin my favourite Mississippi Mud Pie and a Fudge brownie.

Mississippi Mud pie, who can dislike this. Muddy chocolate with a perfect crumbled base with a nice gooey chocolate and chocolate powder dusted on that and almost a way to the heavenly.

Then a Fudge Brownie. Perfectly baked brownie with nuts in it and chocolate sauce on it. It’s just woooooowwww.

And it’s just awesome experience. Even delivery was very good.

Food and Quantity: 4/5

Taste: 5/5

Pricing: 3.5/5; Felt it a Little expensive but I guess, worth trying.
Spoonful Of Sugar Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

Follow me on Blogarama

Leave a Reply

